Some people think that it is beneficial for students to go to private secondary schools, but others think that it has negative effects. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion .

The type of school that is best for children is a topic that is frequently debated. While some people are content that it is useful to enroll students in private secondary schools, others think that this approach comes with negative effects. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present my opinion. On the one hand, the benefits of studying in private schools are profound. The foremost advantage is high-quality education. Students gain better education due to receiving instructions from leading teachers, having a smaller class size, an international curriculum, and more materials, all of which contribute to offering students a well-rounded learning journey. In addition, such a school prepares the student to obtain prestigious universities enrollment. For example, such schools give students a clear path to good exam results, college places, and teach them essential skills. This makes graduates more qualified to receive better education compared to a gradute from a usual school. On the other hand, these kinds of schools cost a lot of money. It is possible to say that not everyone can afford such huge expenses. For instance, the cost of a private international institution in Asia ranges from 20,000$ to 40,000$ per year, which is considered a large amount for many people to pay. Furthermore, the presence of such institutions can make society less equal. In simple words, public schools have fewer expert tutors, crowded classes, and fewer resources. This results in poorer quality education and leads to inequality in society, as we will have well-educated graduates vs less-educated graduates. In conclusion, although it is beneficial for pupils to go to private secondary schools, it has negative effects of being unjust to each student. In my view, good education for all matters most. The best approach is to raise the quality in public schools and let private institutions exist with fair rules.