Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's modern world,it seems that in work there is a community thinks that competition at work,at school or in daily life is a nice thing. On the other hand, others want to cooperate and reach their goals together as a team. Firstly, if people agree about being competitive.We can see that it's all about a personal ego. It will effect the authority of that place or group.There will be fights and negotiations going on with everyone whom included to this being competitive idea.There will be lots of crashouts. It will be not okay for the situation of the authority and togetherness. However, if we cooperate and pass the obstacles with a teamwork there is a better chance of being successful in the job you are doing. And being much close to each other in any type of concern.In my opinion having a self-ego is a beginning mistake because if you dont even compete,that would be harmful for yourself. Furthermore,it will be much easier and light work, If everyone can put a hand under the rock and stood up for it. In conclusion, being competitive isn't always right for work. It can be the reason for a crashout or a loss of authority.So in my opinion cooperating is the best way to reach the goal of being succesful.