Caring for children is probably the most important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In our society, looking after for children is one of the most important things. All of the parents should be asked for taking children training classes. I completely agree with the idea that these parents should take the course and learn some babysitting skills. Caring for children is a tough mission for any humanity, especially those expecting parents. Although it would be very well-being to welcome this little new life, they have to face a bunch of challenges. The most direct one is how to look after these kids. Without any preparations, these first-time parents might be stressed out, or even do something that is harmful for kids, such as feeding them too much in one meal or shocking them accidently while they are sleeping. With the course, parents can learn several fundamental skills, for instance, how to stop your baby cry, how often you should feed your infant, and some other important babysitting techniques. Which can make these rookie parents more familiar with it, or even avoid some accidents happened. Besides, if these moms and dads be used to those practical caring skills, they might become more calmly to raise their kids, this can also refrain some mental health problems. Since them probably now how to deal with the most of the situations. To sum up, I think making these parents to take the courses is necessary.Which can decrease the difficulty of raising a child, avoid some tragedies happened. Moreover, it can let those children grow in a suitable environment