Some argue that governments should prioritize lowering environmental pollution and housing issues in order to prevent illness and disease. do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that governments have significant responsibility among their citizens, and they should focus on important complications, which threaten their health or even life. While it is a commonly held belief that nations should determine environmental pollution and housing issues as the first causes of spreading infections and various diseases in the community. In my opinion, I believe that these issues are very dangerous, so unions should tackle them immediately. To begin with, the environmental pollution is global challenge; furthermore, it has engage responsibility between individuals and authorities. In other words, it is the main reason behind many trends such as early death, lung failure and spread of differs virus and bacteria in the world. Moreover, this factor has a direct connection with natural unbalance like extreme lowering oxygen due to emission of variety gases within air, which attack agriculture, forest and wildlife. Another point to consider, people whose living in poor neighborhood are facing multiple challenges due to unawareness and poor situation. It is also possible to say that needy persons cannot afford expenses of daily life and health care, which contributes to increase illness between them. What is more, they are consuming a contamination water and food.. Therefore, the regiems should take strength step to providing them with a recent life. For instance, spreading of HIV in African countries because absence of the governments' role. In addition, factors' emissions and waste products in Asian nations threaten the aquatic life. In conclusion, I agree with these argues, the governments should find solutions for these complexes in order.