Some people belive that investing in art and culture is a waste of money and that governments should instead spend more on essential areas such as education and healthcare. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Government in some countries investing large amounts of money to keep art and culture. The idea investing to essential ares are more useful instead art and culture I completely agree with idea that government should invest more money on essential areas. There are several reasons that investing in art and culture is waste of money. Firstly there are no benefit for normal people not every one can understand meaning of art and culture no way to educate people with art and culture in this era. Secondly if here we are talking about investing, here government needs to find place to keep arts, and it ll cost large of money. Finally the biggest reason is, Its not usefull in thes century every one focuses to yhe future, art and culture canr help people to built bright future I belive that investing on essential areas such as education, healthcare etc. its more usefull. Firstly government can invest built more workplaces to help people to earn more money, Secondly the best idea that investing to more entertainments are more useful for the country organise games such as Formula 1 or famous concert, festivals. And the important part is invest for the medical issues. Built new hospitals buy new ambulances and finde new medical things to help new generation In conclusion, Investing for essential areas are more useful that investing on art and culture