Many people like to eat unhealthy food even though they know it’s bad for themselves. Why? What effective ways can improve people's healthy eating habits?

Over the past few years, the issue of unhealthy food has been widely debated.It is argued that unhealthy food should be reduced to eat, I firmly believe that people should value this challenge and start to solve this problem.I will explain the reasons and provide the solution in the following paragraphs. One of the main reason is that unhealthy type food usually is cheap and fast to eat. As a result, people acknowlenge that fast food is harmful for our physical, while the public remains the habit of consuming junk food.Many people spend a lot of time to work and study, therefore they don't have enough time to eat food.In recent research, pointing out more than 65% of people decide to eat fast food during their work time, whether students or employees. For instance, many fast food restaurants is location near the office buildings and schools.In order to providing suffient food to them. Admittedly, there is no doubt that junk food is bad for our body.To deal with this problem, the government should take an action.Provided autherities don't offer some subsidies to the food's market and restaurants, it is effective to solve the root problem.The government should take advantage of legal to reduce the original food resource price.Not only the should health restaurant's dish decline the cost, but also the supermarkets could introduce some food set. For example,many people are feel confused about because they live alone.As a conquence, cooking food is a difficult task, it is difficult that food is finished rapidly.To address this challenge, markets can provide the fresh food set.As a conquence, individuals can buy the quanity of only one person. Moreover, goverments should offer some funding on the original food.For the purpose of attracting the motivation of the public buy the health food. In conclusion, while there are several pinions on this issue, I remain optimistic that its influene will be more positive in the future.Meanwhile, there will have more efficient approach to implement.