The internet has changed the way people share and use information, but it has also create problem that did not exit in the past. What are the main problems assosiated with the internet? What solutions can you suggest?

Using the internet is an essential source to share the information. Nowadays, many people are facing some problems of overusing the internet compared to the past. This essay examines the reasons for online issues and suggests ways to tackle it. One main reason for this problem is spending too much time on screen can effect on real-life communication and skills. For example, people usually prefer chating on social platforms than face-to-face interaction, which leads to isolation and misunderstanding without tone or body language. Another cause for addiction on website is reduce productivity and affect health. In other words, more time on the internet brings negative effects on eyesight and the mind. This reason leads to less creativity and productivity. We can do a lot to solve these problems. They can be solved by limited the usage of the internet, use it only for necessary things and change the ways of communication with others. As a result, they will enjoy talking with their family and friends without any misunderstanding and improve their skills, such as critical thinking. In conclusion, it is clear that the usage of the internet has changed and become a serious issue in modern society. However, if people use it in the right way and take responsibility about their health, this problem can be effectively reduce in the future.