Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What is the cause of this damage? What should be done about this problem?

Nowadays, most nations are facing some problems of environment. This essay examines the reasons for environmental damage and suggests ways to tackle them. More industrial in the country are one main reason for this issue. To illustrate, many factories throwing waste into water and rivers that cause fish and harms ecosystems. Another cause is that overpopulation means more waste, pollution, and overuse of cars. For example, in modern cities heavy traffic increase carbon emissions that cause air pollution due to more vehicles. Moreover, some people cutting down trees, this leads to reduce oxygen, increase carbon, and harm gases. In this case, health problems will increase dramatically. The government and individuals can do a lot to solve these issues. Firstly, the government should encourage people to use public transport such as trains and buses in order to reduce emissions and smog. Secondly, educate individuals how is plants are important to have quality air, by engage them to plants in their houses. Moreover, recycling is a great way to protect the nature. For instance, in Oman citizens are using paper bags and glasses instead of plastic ones. Overall, both should take actions even it is simple to make difference. In conclusion, it is clear that environment challenge has become a debate issue in modern society. However, if both individuals and government take responsibility and work together by raise a weariness and use public transportations, and recycling, this problem can be effectively reduce in the future.