Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Government must invest this money in puplic services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that doing activites in the country can help them get high econome and happier individulas. while it is commonly held belief that it is waste of money and not all the people agree on this idea. there is also an argument that government should focus on this kind of intertamint in the country. this easy will descus both points of view and share my opinion. On one hand. government activites can make the country more active not only for the people how live there but also for turism. it is also possible to say that. Boring city make the individuals want to traval more to see things they don't have in there own country such as painting,music and alots more. nevertheless. there is alot of governments in other countries support these ideas. for instance. Saudi arabia has one of the largest intertamint in the world calld winter land in midel east and they also support football world cups. On the other hand. not supporting this activites can make law_investament in country. they can give money for those who love arts and music or any other hobbies to improve their skills and do funy activities each year thats can leads to show the other countrys how can individuals do alot for their place, home,and family and a sign never leave their minds.another point to conceder. these investments can help young people to try things other than ipads finding new ways to enjoy their free time. In conclusion there is no easy answer to this question. however. itend to belive that government should focus on investments like crochet,painting and music for people health and great country to grow in.