Some people believe that technology has made people’s lives easier while others think the opposite. Which do you believe and why? Give explanations and examples to support your opinion.

Some individuals hold the opinion that hi-tech has removed challenges from our lives, while other affirm the opposite. I firmly believe that the advantages of technology surpass the disadvantages. On one hand, with the development and use of electronic components, our daily activities have become straightforward. For example, starting from the alarm that we set up to wake up in time, ending with the way people get work. Additionally, moving to AI, which can provide evertying dwellers ask, and even can help students to complete their tasks. And all these equipments and robots have been created to improve the quality of people's lives. On the other hand, there are also drawbacks of overusing and over-relying on Artificial Intelligence. For example, students became lazy and their creativity has worsened. In order to write their essays themselves, they ask AI to do it, and end up with low scores. Furthermore, there predictions about robots that we, people, may loose control over them. To conclude, there are benefits and downsides of the technology, but mainly advantages