Missions to explore space are hugely expensive, and there are problems on Earth which demand attention. The number of these missions needs to be reduced. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many people talk about explore space are hugely expensive. This issue is important because it influences our daily life and future. Some people support it while others disagree. In this essay, I will explain both positive and negative sides and also give my simple opinion. Body1: First of all there are some good points about explore space. One reason is that it can help people in education and work. For example many scientists and engineers can improve their skills through space resiarch and new technologes. Another reason is that it makes life more convenient and faster. For instance families and friends can connect and get information easily because of satellites that were developed for space missions. Because of these benefits, many people believe that exploring space play an important role in modern society and brings clear advantages for the future. On the other hand there also some problems. One problem is that may people depend too much on it which can creat health or social issue. For example if someone spend too much time. In conclusion space missions cost a lot of money. In my opinion it is good to explore space, nevertheless we should also use money to help people on Earth.