Some people believe education should be free for everyone, while others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Education is an essential part of our lifes. Therefore, some individuals think that education should be available for all people. However, others disagree with that thought. This essay will discuss both view and explain why I believe education should be free for every students. On the one hand, many people believe that studying in school or university must be reachable for everyone. The government can create rules for accessible education because being a member of poor family can create a barrier to reach academic goals. For example, if someone want to study in a fee -paying school,course or university, parents have to pay tution fee for their children. When families do not able to pay tuition fee, their children can be upset and may withdrawing from education. Because of that reason, education should be free for all people. On the other hand, some individuals support paid education. They think that fee -paying educational institutions can be more well-equipped. For instance, if parents pay fee for schools, courses or universities, board of directors can be able to buy new equipments, smart boards, substances, well-designed maps or other useful things. Additionally, they want to create safe place for childrens like using a card access to avoid strange people from that places. In conclusion, although some people thing paying tution fee is essential part of education because it create a safe and well-equiped place. I personally believe that, education should be accessible for everybody, as all students can achieve their goals.