Some people think in order to continually improve the quality of education, high school students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticize their teachers. Others feel that this would result in a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion..

There is a new discussion that to maintain the development of the quality of education, students from high school should be have a chance to give some feedback abouth their teachers. On the other hand, other people believe this would be disrespectfull in terms of instructor. This essay will review both side and indicate my point on this issue. In order to continually enhance the education system, using feedbacks from students who are the center of this sytem would be a great idea. Although it is not possible to carry the all of them into action, even evaluating and being aware of the feeling and understanding point of view may have a huge impact on education system. Furthermore, this method can encourage to young generation to speak up and criticize anything they find enhancable. On the other hand, this freedom is totally open to take advantage of and us it for badly. For example, some students may use it for some classes which they are not the brightest students in it and may see as a revenge for their low score. Additionally, this method would cause to loss of respect and dicipline for teachers. In terms of teachers, being aware of possibility of getting a feedback from students, may lead to feel awkward and not being theirselves. Therefore, this technique can have an effect of their teaching abilities. In conclusion, while encouraging high school students to give feedback to their teachers may be an effective way to teach them criticise something and enhance the educational system, this method may also lead to loss dicipline and respect in the classroom.