Do you know that now a days many people don't do enough physical exercises. Give the reasons for this and give solutions.

Do you know that now a days many people don' t do anough physical exercises. People that don' t do that have many causes but, ther are more and more solution for ti. Thre are many causes for people that dont do anough exercise. First, the bad weather in some counters.Kuwait is one of the countries that have a hot weather even at night. People who live in it cant even go for a woke wath out getting a sun bern. Second,most gron up people don' t have enough time for exercises. Work at some countries take50 hours per a week at lest. People like to exercises at morning.But, the grone people cant. Finally, people now a days are lazy and wouldint do any exercise.One of the reasons that people are lazy is the unhealthy food. People come frome ther work tired and lazy. However, ther are some solutions for that. First, workout at home and gyms. That way people can exercises at any time. People will forget about the weather and the ran.Second,if people start orgnic there time they'll have cable of hours.Many people go to sleep after work antel 8pm.Some people like to exercises after the work. Finally, geting enough sleep will halp people at work out and exercises.Many doctors say that sleeping well ancres body power. People don' t workout because thy dont have enogh power for it. In the end phsical exercises is not hard as people think. Don' t start at pull up but, start with waking. In my opinion any one can workout and be a gymnastics.