stress related illness are becoming increasingly common. what do you think are the causes of this? what soutions can you suggest?

There is no denying the fact that stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common in recent years. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this phenomenon and provide some practical solutions. To begin with, there are several causes of the rapid growth of stress related illness. One major cause of this is the fast-paced life we experience nowadays. In other words, with technological advancements, people are being exposed to an increasingly overwhelming data every single day, which is something people have never experienced before. Although the internet has numerous advantages, it comes with a high price, and that is our health. The exposure to such amount of information is not normal, and this has considerably contributed to stress related diseases, according to many studies. Another cause of this trend is the high work pressure. It is undeniable how workers now exhaust themselves to the degree they reach a burn out level. People are working so hard to earn a lot amount of money without taking into consideration their mental or physical health, which result in, having many stress health issues. In terms of the solutions, spreading awareness is a first and primary step towards solving this problem. It is possible to say that in order to reduce such an issue, people need to know that certain habits, such as spending too much time in front of screens, overthinking, and having pressure of school or work overload can lead to many health issues. Moreover, highlighting the importance of minimising devices usage and taking short walks between work or study hours is crucial. This can be beneficial for overall health. As an example, many experts point out that such actions though might seem at first very simple and not that effective, they help significantly in reducing stress levels. In conclusion, there are many reasons for the rising of stress related health issues. It is also true that recognising such a problem by the public, and applying some habits can be substantially helpful in tackling this trend.