Space explorations costs tax payers an extra orbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on space explorations?

In the prevailing era, space research is crucial to solving some myths in the world. People have to pay lavy tax every year because the government are spending money on space exploration. This essay will not only discuss the enormous benefits attached to it, but also elaborate on the undesirable ramifications. Commencing with the most salient upside of space exploration being critical is that it leads to evolution in new technology on the earth. Tremendous applications are being developed for making human life comfortable. For example, GPS, water purification system, and advanced medical imaging are explored by scientists, thanks to space research. Despite the given pros above, the cons of this phenomenon cannot be overlooked. Many taxpayers are facing some challenges due to financial constraints, namely paying medical bills, installing different security systems, and etcetera. To illustrate, In the USA, authorities spend thousands of dollars in space research instead of providing a free medical system, deterring crime rates, and many more. To conclude, although advancement in new technology is the inevitable benefit of this trend, setbacks including facing hardships by natives due to paying heavy tax cannot be neglected.