Living in big cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? How can governments make urban life better?

It is often argued that living in huge cities increase dramatically. However, urban life often brings several difficulties for citizens. In cities construct new types of building. I believe the government should establish structure like urban areas. On major problem in large cities is overcrowding, which leads to traffic congestion and housing shortage. When the university and school started people who come to the cities studying and it is impact to the public transport crowded. Moreover, the cost of living has escalated in recent years. As a result, overpopulation in cities has increased, causing many residents to struggle with finding suitable accommodation. For instance, in England is the capital of London students who come to the study at universities and there are plenty of issues with flats. To tackle these issues, governments should to encourage inhabitant’s better environment in the small towns such as fresh air as well as green nature. For instance, The Sweetland has a wonderful green nature in small towns. Consequently, they do not have overcrowded in the city. Another major problem is the education and job opportunities. As an illustration, if the government provides the country sides more jobs, people have never come to cities. On the other hand, residents who live in a village they have a better lifestyle since there are a less of factories and cars. To sum up, traffic jams in the big cities can be reduce by improving public transport encourage people to use bike instead of cars. I firmly believe that the government should to build new academic buildings and healthcare structures.