Some people think that a car is the best way to travel in city while other believe a bicycle is a better way. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There are some different ideas of the best vehicle to travel in city. While some individuals believe car is the best option, others claim that bicycle is a better way. This essay will dicuss both view and examine the advantages and disadvantages of them. Firstly, car may be seen as a great option in some ways such as convenince, personal space, freedom to travel with whole family mambers. Additionally, if there is an ocassion to carry packages, shopping bags or even small furnitures, it is a life saver. Furthermore, it is possible to travel independetly from the weather since there is an air conditioner in the car. Despite these advantages, there are some drawbacks as well. For example, traffic congestion is an unbearable issue for each city. Therefore, it may take too long to travel somewhere even in a small city. On the other hand, to deal with the heavy traffic bicycle may be a great option. There is no necessity to be on the same road with the cars and have a seperate way for them in the most cities. Moreover, cycling regularly might decrase the obesity rates, sedentary lifestyle and risk for the hearth diseases. When it comes to environment, bicycle has no harm to the nature compared to the carbon emission of the car usage. Neverthless, riding a bike in a big city may bring some risks as well. Because equipment to maintain safety is not sufficient compared to the cars. It is open to risks to get serious injuries and the majority of accident end with lose of lives. In conclusion, both travel options in a city have both pros and cons. However, despite the fact that not being nature friendly, I believe the in terms of safety and comfort a car is the better option for the urban life.