“Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.” Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact That Health is the most important Thing for everyone. While it is a commonly held belief That sports and exercise are crucial for us, there is also an argument that diet and balance food it is more effective in our body. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, there are a lot of benefits from exercise, not only for our health, it also affects mental health and the shape of the body, and also to spend free time in something useful. In other words, there is much research about individuals who go to the gym as lifestyle and how they achieve success as a result of their commitment to exercise. For example, a famous player in the world, his name is Ronaldo, and he is 40 years old, and until now he plays football because of his commitment to exercise. On the other hand, we should focus on food and agree there exercise effect if we do not eat healthy food. It is also possible to say that fast food may damage our brain, and it may cause several diseases, such as diabetes. Moreover, making a plan or diet makes life easy because you already know how to manage food and know what you should eat and what you should avoid. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that good food and exercise can make a huge difference for our health