Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that using a computer every day is bad for young children. I agree that computer can be helpful sometimes,but I think they can also cause many problems if children use them too much. First of all,computers can help children learn new things.There are many educational websites and games that can make learning fun. For example, children can use the internet to practice English,watch science videos,and find information for school projects.These things can help them study better and learn how to use technology,which is useful in the future. However,spending too much time on the computer can be harmful.Many children like to play games for many hours,and they foget to do homework or go outside. This can make them lazy and less healthy because they do not get enough exercise. Also,staring at the screen for a long time can hurt their eyes.Some children also spend less time with their parents or friends because they prefer to stay online, which can make them feel lonely. I think it is important for parents to control the time that their children spend on computers.If they only use it for study or short periods,it is good.But if they use it every day for many hours,it will cause bad results. In conclusion,computers have both good and bad effects on young children.They can help learning,but too much use can harm their health and social life.