The best way to solve traffic and transportation problems is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs or the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people suggest that the best solution to traffic and transportation problems is to live in the metropolitanareas, rather than the suburbs. Indeed, living in center near to centre of working places can reduce the high levels of traffic. Staying in the cities near workplace can reduce the level of traffic congestion, such as crowd can walk or using by cycle to their workplace rather than using a car. Moreover, gathering crowd to live in the capital can increase the use of public transportation, therefore admission carbon dioxide and air pollution can be reduce, and also residing in an urban centre can cut your budget costs and travel time. Due to being near workplace by walking can make you healthier. Furthermore, staying in the countryside can cost you all beyond of budget, for example, gas and toll fees. Along with the long time travel to the home and the urban centre. Besides living in the suburbs, when is after office hours can lead to a high frequency of movement jams, as many public want to go home by private vehicle and go to their places in countryside. However, staying in suburban areas can avoid the admission of carbon dioxide and air pollution, yet this is not the solution, many public in society will buy personal vehicles because of the distance from home to workplace. Moreover, the lack of public transportation from the city centre to the suburban areas. The privately owned automobile can rise. In conclusion, the best way and solutions in traffic jams and transportation are influencing population to stay in the capital, especially if their workplaces work place are in the metropolitan.