Some people think that the individuals who make the most money are the most successful. Others believe that the most successful are those who contribute to society, such as scientists and teachers. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion?

Meaning of success is different from person to person. One on hand, a group of people think that a lot of money can bring success to them, on the other hand, other thinks by doing something for society for example, serve education, treatment etc. could bring the real success. The essay will examine the both statements and provide a personal opinion. To have a sufficient amount of money has numerous benefits. For instate, if one has enough money, he will have the best education, treatment, and recreational facilities. Moreover, tension regarding how to manage money for emergencies, will not bother. One has mental peace, when there is a plenty of money because money makes people less vulnerable during critical situation. There is no debet about that in every stages of life money plays a considerable role. Therefore, who holds more money, society itself provides them a eliets tag. However, sometimes money can minimise the ethical value of a persons. There is popular statement, which is money brings arrogent as well. So, despite of a large amount of benefits, it has disadvantages too. On the other hand, there are a large number of people who chose novel professions so that they can contribute to the society. For example, during covid, doctors serve the world -month after month-including day and night. Many of them lost their life during covid period as they also contraminited, while they were providing treatment. Although, the lost their life but earn a lot of respect and preyer from people. This unconditional love can not buy for the sake of anything not even money. In addition, teachers scientists are serveing society by their valuable service. Though they do not have a huge amount of money but earn respect and mental satisfaction. To conclude, both sides have pros and cons, however, my personal opinion is success should measure by satisfaction and I believe it comes by serveing people as well as nation. Although importance of money in life can not be ignored but for me success is personal satisfaction, which comes by doing something for others.