An Increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problem does this causes? What solutions that can you suggest to deal with this situation?

The number of professional workers in the field of medicine and schooling is leaving their needy state to advance nation-states. Furthermore, poor land sometimes give a small amount of wages, moreover education in medicine is very high price in addition to returning the invesment, many residents try to work in high-income countries. Therefore country needs to make a higher salary to doctors and teachers The major problem of this phenomenon is triggered by the low amount ofamount wages, with the high effort that they give in their work, workers in the medical and education fields often feel unworthy. Additionally, in my country, where the total earnings as a teacher are below the minimum wage of my country. With many responsibilities and difficulties being a teacher, the earnings are not worth it. Moreover, the high investment in education for getting a bachelor in medicine is enormously high. Along with the lack of jobs and technology on both sides increasing the percentage that teachers and doctors will leave the country. Moreover, in my country, deficite of facilities available in hospitals. However, there are solutions to this problem. Firstly is raise the minimum wages for teachers and doctors, giving appreciation for the effort and valuable knowledge that teacher gives to our next generations. Secondly, upgrading the facilities in both sides schools and hospitals. Renovating the workplace environment can reduce many workers to leave the country. Finally, giving a lot of benefits to teachers and doctors can lessen them by move to developed countries, for example, providing a house for teachers and doctors as well as health insurance for both. In conlusion, the main problem of this phenomenon is because of the amount of salary that they get. where the solutions can be making the average amount ofamount salary higher, along with many benefits that they can get.