Many elderly individuals fail to engage in regular exercise. What factors contribute to this issue, and how can we encourage them to exercise more? How it can be solved?.

Some older people refuse to do physical activities. In my opinion, it can happen, because of lack of motivation, awareness of benefits and also limited access to facilities. However, it can be solved through organising community fitness programs for seniors and raising awareness and give medical guidance. One of the main factors that contributes to that issue is lack of motivation. Often elderly people after their retirement have no desire to do something and it cause (-S) lack of motion. In addition, usually average human do not know about health risk of laziness. If individuals do not posses information about health risks, they will have no reasons TO exercisE. Moreover, even if elder generation wanted to do some activities, there is OFTEN not enough sport areas, especially in rural areas. For example, in 2014 scientists conducted research about correlation between health quality and access to facilities, which showed direct dependence. Therefore, society HAS to take action to solve this problem to foster life quality. To tackle this problem people should organise sport programs. Community fitness programs are easy and free way to engage older people to exercise. Furthermore, by spreading awareness between older groups, IT would help and encourage them to exercise, because most common problem is that people just do not know health risks. Besides that, if authorities install more sport facilities at street, more people will do sports. For instance, in 2010 China signed plan, where they must increase number of sport venues, by the past fifteen years life span of average citizen increased by 4 years. Thus, it is very important to solve this problem, because it can boost life quality. In conclusion, aged people do NOT do exercises, because they do NOT have enough energy to do that and also do not have access to sport facilities. We can get rid of this problem by providing more exercise facilities and spreading awareness. So it would be surprising to see some improvement in life quality and longevity for elder people.