At the present, the population of some country includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a new trande to observe which is curently a few number of countries are trying increase their younger population density compare to elder. Several reasons are work behind this strategy. Although there are some drawbacks of this theory but its benefits are huge. Young generations are the backbone of a nation with full of energy and life. They have high efficiency of working and enthugiastic towards to work. Moreover, more tenageer means more generation of economy because most of them are involved with earning which led the government a well amount of tax. This also force to create new work place as well. Secondly, they are much adaptive in terms of new technogy, which is a positive thing to progress. They can bring ideas and incorporate them through this advanced tech. For example, Bangladesh is a developing country where more than 55% propulation are adult and they are bringing new business ideas, where there they used advanced machiens, and other things and they also involved in to building nations and leading the nation from the front. On the other hand, countries with more elder population are facing lots of drawbacks. People after 60 mainly retair from their jobs and can not earn money. Moreover, the government has to pay a number of money to them as subseady. In addition, there need a good amount of investment for their health and treatment. For instance, Japan is facing a cricis of younger people because the number of elder people is increasing. The government of Japan says if this number goes high there will be lack of workforces in their country. Furthermore, already they are investing a huge amount of ther GDP income for those people who are getting old. To conclude, there is always need a to balance between people age ration for a country development and higher parcentage of young generation is definitely positive for a nation.