Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that in our modern day we have what seems like an unlimted amount of choises. I totally agree with this statement, as I always feel overwhemed when trying to pick a resturant to dine in, or a show to watch on the weekend. The large number of options presented to me when I try to pick a dinner happens to be unfathmable. At the moment, in one small area in my city, there are many type of cusines: Maxican, Italin, Amarican and Hindin. More often than not I cannot decide betwen them and end up at the same resturent I go to every time, because doing so is far less difficult than thinking about the pros and cons of each cusines. At the end, it feel as though I do not have a choice. Furthemore, the entertitment indistry has become flooded with films that one cannot decide on which choice is the best to settle with. I used to watch any show playing on television back when I was younger. However, now I need to google moive recommendations in additition to reading through various reviews before finally stumbling upon a choice. This process takes at least half a day. To conclude, the way we are living now with options that seems to be endless is abnormal, makes us question the sameoptions, and waste our time trying to figure out the best choise, such as what happend with me. I think that these many choices do not benefit us as much as they do harm.