Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

In the present era, wildlife plays a vital role in ecosystems. It is argued that wildlife is in danger, and many animals have already died or are extinct; moreover, this threat is increasing for the remaining species. There are many different reasons for boosting this concern, and by taking some of the actions, this problem could be tackled. First and foremost, the major cause of this problem is hunting and a luxury lifestyle. To be more specific, these days, it has been commonly seen that many renowned individuals wear expensive brands to show off their luxurious lifestyle, mostly these brand uses animal skins to make their products more attractive and unique. Moreover, some rich people hunt animals to enhance the beauty of their living room. For example, in India, tigers are almost extinct due to hunting. Furthermore, deforestation and global warming are other reasons for animal disappearance. To elaborate, humans are cutting down the forests to establish their industries and homes, which are forcing animals to leave their habitat. Some solutions can protect wildlife from these risks. The government has the power to control the hunting or killing of animals for human needs. To illustrate, authorities should implement some strict laws for those industries or brands that use animal products, even if they should be banned. Moreover, local authorities should arrange some seminars, where they can teach the importance of forest life to citizens and encourage them to plant more trees. For example, Jane Goodall is a famous activist who promotes wildlife and shows the equal rights of animals in this world. In conclusion, many reasons are affecting forest habitats, but these could be solved by taking some measures and saving animals from threats.