In conclusion, some believe that most cities will be less habitable over time due to urban expansion and lack of air clean. However, some suggest that breakthrough technologies drastically improves the environment more healthy. In my opinion, although technology absolutely prevents environmental harm, individuals should aware about living sustainability.

There is an ongoing debate about whether urban areas will remain liveable in the future. Some argue that rising pollution levels and the inevitable growth of urban populations will make cities less habitable. Meanwhile, others believe that technological improvements will prevent such problems. This essay will discuss both perspectives before giving a personal view. It is often argued that pollution and overcrowding contribute the most to the possibility of uninhabitable urban areas. Nowadays, many people choose to live in metropolitan cities because they provide convenient and easy access to jobs. When the number of people increases, the demand for transportation and housing is more likely to rise. Consequently, urban areas not only become densely populated but also heavily polluted. According to a recent survey, pollution levels have increased by around 10% each year in Jakarta as a result of reduced green spaces, urban expansion, and greater dependence on multiple transport modes. On the other hand, many argue that technological innovation can mitigate these challenges by improving urban efficiency and environmental management. Many technology companies have shifted their focus towards developing sustainable technologies. DHL, for example, has adopted sustainable fuels in its transportation operations as a part of its campaign to reduce carbon footprint. Form this, the company successfully lowered its overall emissions. Such advancements demonstrate how technology can reduce urban pollution levels, thereby helping cities remain clean and liveable in the long term. In conclusion, some believe that most cities will be less habitable over time due to urban expansion and a lack of air clean. However, others suggest that breakthrough technologies greatly make cities more liveable. In my opinion, although technology are able to reduce environmental harm, individuals must also be aware about the importance of living sustainably to ensure long-term urban livability.