Some people think that government should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that artists should be helped by alternative sources such as people, NGOs and Universitirs. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether creative artists should be funded by government or other sources. Although a number of individuals assert that artists should be helped by local authorities, others insist that the society should also contribute to support these talented individuals. This essay will examine both perspectives before asserting my own viewpoint in favour of former view. On the one hand, there are myraid of reasons why government should financially assist to the creative talent in their country. First and foremost, thesedays, artists plays a vital role in nation's economy. To be more specific, when many renowned musicians attend concerts in foriegn country, they bring foriegn currency in their nation, as a result that money support in country's economic growth. A good example of this can be seen in an Indian artist Arijit who arrange his music show worldwide, and earn in dollars and support his country. Moreover, the other major reason of supporting artists by government is reputation of a country, many artists perform at international stages, where they represent their countries globally. Therefore, authorities should provide funds to them to pursue their career. On the other side, those who advocate universities and NGOs should come forward to support these fresh arts. By helping artists, universities can promote importance of art in their society, and can motivate other students towards art. For instance, when a student become successfull in their art career that influence other students to do so. Furthermore, NGOs can arrange funds for artists and organize concert, in which they can promote their NGOs, and organize more donations for other welfare of society. For example, during concert they can advertise their NGOs ' name on posters and give some speech to youth about helping other and importance of donation. In conclusion, both views have their own merits. However, I believe that Government should show more responsibilities for creative artists than others sources.