financial education should be a mandatory components of the high school program.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many aspects of life have changed compared to the past, and one of the most influential changes is the rise of financial. Some people think one of courses that should study in high school is financial education, while others disagree and believe it may waste of time. This essay will discuss this issue and present my opinion. To begin with benefits of financial subject, students could learn knowledge about financial. Hence, these information will help they in their future. In other words, they may face some problems about financial management. Thus, they could solve some problem because they have good information about that. For example, if students learn financial, they will can control budget. Moreover, learning financial may open wildly domains such as business in the future. It is also possible to say that financial learning lead to business man or business woman. For instance, business area is one of domains that learn at schools and universities. On other hand, some of people believe that financial studying is not important, because some student will work in defferent area. so, they do not need to financial learning. And they may learn other subjects that help their insted of that. Moreover, they may learn control of budget with experience. That means, some skills not easy studying their, but they can learn with time. In conclusion, after analysis of this issue and mentioned to some positives of financial course. I tend to financial education must be studying at the high school, because everybody need that in the future.