SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT HEALTHCARE SHOULD BE FREE FOR EVERYONE .OTHER THINK THAT PEOPLE SHOULD PAY FOR THEIR MEDICAL COST THEMSELVES. DISCUSS BOTH VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

There is no denying the fact that healthcare is a very precious service among the population. While it is a commonly held belief that it should be free for inhabitants, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view, followed by my own opinion. On one hand, the authorities should provide a free medical service for the needy. In other words, the government must protect their citizens from any illnesses, especially among households with low incomes. Moreover, this regulation can prevent the widespread of any infectious diseases, and allow unions to observe the health situations of the public, particularly, among patients who cannot afford the cost of regular checkups or treatment. For example, the medical systems in advanced countries, which guarantee an unpaid health utility for unemployed members, furthermore, introduce medical insurance for those with a specific career. On the other hand, the paid treatment should involve the wealthy and families with high incomes. It is also possible to say that some bodies can spend on their validity without any support. In addition, this concept can make a balance between both layers. What is more, implementing this idea can bring justice to the public. For instance, the healthcare systems in poor African nations, these methods help poor individuals financially in the medical field. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the Ministry of Health should hold the responsibility of the population's authenticity without any fees