🔶In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. 🔸What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

There is no denying the fact that support the children with their dreams are good thing for their health. while other think the opposites. this essay will discuss both points of view and share my opinion. One the one hand. the advantage of supporting children with there dreams or even simple things in life can help them grow with strong porsonality, and they will not be afraid to ask for their wishes. In other words,they also will be closer with their family. For example,if the kid goes to his family and ask them for whatever he wants and they dissupport him,he will grow with weak personality which can lead him to negative future. On the other hand.The disadvantage of not supporting the children is the future ganeration will be disappointed if they raised with individuals how does not get much attention and support when they was young, that leads to less care from their parents and make the children raise ganration like them,and thats going into rounds. another point to consider that,if the children doesn't get the motivation they want form their parents,they will be searching for it in other individuals. for example,the girls how try to get attention form boys in school or any place they probably doesn't got it in home. In conclusion,there is no easy answer to this question. however, i tend to believe that support should always come from parents to not make children search for it in others.