Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that technology has shaped the ways people live internationally. While it is commonly held belief that digital tools will replace classroom teachers in the education process, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that online learning tools can be used as a standalone technique to educate students. To begin with, learning equality among different students can be achieved by technology. In other words, underprivileged students in remote areas face difficulties in commuting to far schools every day. In addition, tuition fees that are hard to be afforded by poor students prevent them from the education. However, if they use the online learning tools, they will be able to learn remotely and at low cost. For example, a computer science student who is not able to afford universities’ charges can use the YouTube to study and can engage in some online portals to ask questions, such as StackOverflow. Another point to consider is that the digital tools support different learning styles for various learners. It is also possible to say that there are diverse learning resources on the Internet that make the learning easy. Moreover, new technologies are invented to enhance the learning process. For instance, if a pupil is a visual learner, she can use ChatGPT to ask it to create visual images about the topics that she wants to learn about. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that technology will eliminate the need for traditional classrooms in the future. My opinion is based on two main facts, which are the learning equalities which will be provided by technology, and the different learning styles that are supported by technology.