With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modren area, health menistries are showing increasing interest in the field of research and develpmenet of health care. Focusing on discovering effective medicines to treat lifelong diseases. As a result, the life expectency of people has grown throught the years. As fewer people are dying from untreated chronic conditions that previosuly had no proven medication efficacy and more importantly, had a poor saftery profile. In my opinion, I believe that taking care of eldery is evereyone's responsibility. Those people have all the experince in all feilds of life that we still need. At one point they served as our teachers, engeneers, doctors, and more importantly as our own caregivers. I srongly thicnk that it is the responsibility of the younger generation to provide the best quality of life to them. As we will be in thier place one day. This can be managed by providing more health insurence companies at reasonable prices and with proper coverge of common diseses. Furthermore, providing affordable medications in local pharmacies so that is is easily acceable can aid in caring for elderlies. From my own experinece in the medical filed, I have found that increasing the training postions for general doctors to practice in geratric medicine will help ensuring each eldery has his own physiacian following him closley and monitoring his health status on regular basis. This will give the geriatric population the best quality of life that they deserve. Moreover, individulas not working in health sector can assist by aiding elderlies in need. For example, giving them seat priority in public transportaions, supermarket lines, and park seats. In conclusion, there are many ways the socitey can cope up with increased number of elderlies. Strating with authorities in health sector up to the avarage citizain.