Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

Many people believed that the teengers should be baying attention to all subjects equally. While thers, think they most only focus on the matiral they are best at or preffered subject only. In my opinion, I believe that students should be covering all subjects to have clear clue about various soureces of knowledge. However, studying different types of subjects,not only the one that the teenagers are exstllant at, will extende their ability to deal with the rapidly growth of technology and other types of sceince because, focusing in favourite matirales could lead to be a weakness points in their academy journey. For example, many collage students can't be in med school due to the leak of their education at high school. Baying attention to all material will increase the chances that teenager will have more options in the future for the jobs they can have, for instance, people who had cover all mathematics at high school will have better acdemy degree in science and have more public knowledge. In conclusion, I believe that teenagers most study all subjects they give for better education and increas the academic opportunities in the future.