Currently the number of social problems involving young people is rising because more parnets spend time at workd than with their childern. To what exent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to supprot your answer

Nowadays, the number of social problems is increase among young people, due to busy parents. I strongly agree with this view, and in this essay, I will explain my opinion. In the modern community, more and more parents are working for long hours and when they back home, they need a rest of time, which effect their childrens’ behaviors. On other words, some parents allows their child to spend more time in front of screen, in order to feel relax after a busy day. Therefore, most of them use it in a wrong way, such as watching misbehavior videos and copy their actions. Without motoring and guiding young individuals might practice danger actions, like crimes and fight, which leads to social problems. On the other hands, peers flounce, some young people keep in touch with their friends more than connecting with their parents, and easy to follow their values. For instance, they encourage each other to damage the society, like thefting expensive shops and houses. For this reason individuals need respect and care from their families. In conclusion, the main causes of social issues is less-care from home. Thus, parents should be more attention on their children and give them from their time, to reduce social problems.