some people think that in order to continue improving the quality of high school education, students should be couraged to elevate and criticize their teachers. Others, however, believe that this would result in the loss of respect and discipline for teachers. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying that we have to focus on the quality of education. While it is a commonly held belief that criticising teachers increases the quality of high schools in the country, there is also an argument that teachers have a special place and every individual has to respect them. This essay will analyse this topic from both views and express my opinion. On one hand, all students in high school play a huge role in society and they are Mature and big enough to criticise their teachers and express their opinions about everything in school, such as teachers, the school system, and education quality. Moreover, teachers are human beings and sometimes they make a lot of mistakes, as a result of not giving students the opportunity to evaluate them. In other words, criticising their teachers may reduce many issues. For example, ALSLLAM School in Riyadh city, before they hire any teacher, asks their last student about him to make sure he has the ability and quality to be in the school. On the other hand, the major drawback Students may take advantage of this and disrespect their teachers. For example, my brother's high school hired and fired many teachers in one year standing in students ' opinions about them and which caused several problems in the school. In addition, some students will take revenge on teachers by giving them a Low rating. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that Teachers can be evaluated, but under certain conditions