Many people believe that advertising has negative effects on consumers. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that many people see ad campaigns as having a passive influence on patrons. This essay completely agrees with that view, and we're going to elaborate on it. These days, advertisements have a profound impact on clients. Subsequently, many families reported that their sons enforce them to purchase as soon as they see a street ad, such as a video game, PlayStation. So many parents struggled along to address such situations. For instance, most of family's violent crimes in Gudim were committed by their sons, only because they wanted to buy a PC that they saw in a TV commercial, and the authorities did their job by sentencing them to jail. Thus, loads of commercials might sometimes cause horrbile effects or something we certainly don't desire. Also, there are several reasons, but take one of them to illustrate. By watching a beneficial TV ads, we of course go and buy it, but some companies lack credibility; as a result, consumers will sue them, in order to do that, you have to afford this whole case or you're going to lose it, the problem is, most of patrons don't have adequate funds, so their case going to fail undoubtedly. To make it clear, I have a friend who sued a company for commercial fraud, and cheating him with fake goods, so he lost that case, declaring bankruptcy. In conclusion, a lot of advertising campaigns might cause unwanted crimes, and the only one who take responsibility is the family. Also, it leverages you when you don't make a full check about that product you want, if so, it will cause you a lot of money to sue the corporate.