Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

We live in a modern era, where everything is happening at a fast pace. Everyone is trying to achive success over a night. However, Sucess has a deeper meaning and longer journey than what most individuals think. When we view celebrties, scientiest, and bussiness owners, we tend to belive that they were born talented. When in fact, there tends to be a lot of struggles and failures in their early careers. These challenges that no one talks about are non-avoidable. The key is consistency and descipline. People differ in defining success. For example, mothers find sucess in rising their childern and watching them grow into leaders. On the other hand, fathers consider owning a comfrotable house and providing a good quality of life to their families is their biggest achivement. Interesntingly, career wise, the meaning of sucess varies greatly among different professions. Health professions such as doctors, nurses, and surgeons find satisfaction in healing and curing diseases. Furthermore, scientiest find thier pleasure in new discoveries that can change someone's life to the better. Last but not least, teachers aim to build a new generation that help serve the countrey and define their sucess by thier students achivements. In summary, success has different meaning depending of the goal that someone is trying to achive on either the personal or the professional leve. No matter what target we have in mind, with continous hard work and persistant focus, any goal can be achived.