Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatisfactory jobs or shortage of money.others arige that it is better to try to improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people are convinced that it is better to accept unpleasant situations in their lives rather than to attempt to fix them. However, there is a part of the population that thinks otherwise. Overall, I strongly agree with the second opinion, but I slightly understand the other one. Firstly, accepting bad situations in your life alleviates your mind. In this case, you don't have to worry about new businesses that would appear if you tried to improve your low level of well-being. From the recent scientific research I have read on the internet, many people who work at an unsatisfactory job do not leave it, because if they did, they would face many challenges. Such as looking for another job, getting through the career ladder again, building connections with new colleagues, etc., so they prefer not to feel all of this stress. On the other hand, the main feature of humans' existence, in my opinion, is satisfaction and entertainment. So, people should dedicate themselves more to reach as much amount of these feelings as they are able to. Additionally, people's lives are not as long as desired. As a result, you should not waste your time on things, which are disgusting to you, because the more time you waste, the less time rest for your real vocation. Even small attempts to make a change could bring meaningful results. For instance, I decided to change my life 2 years ago. All I did was just start studying harder than I did before to enter a prestige university. Moreover, this entrance has transformed my life significantly. In conclusion, accepting the bad conditions is more preferable for people who are not resilient to stress. Going through challenges to achieve the best life, better for me, especially, and for everyone who wants to be satisfied with their lives.