More and more people move from the countryside to big cities. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages to the environment?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people move towards cities from countryside areas.In my humble opinion,in spite of the challenges arising from movement to vast cities,there are more merits overall. Although, movement towards central areas rather than suburbs has sparked various debates, it is undeniable that it brings wide range of benefits to modern society.To support my perspective, moving to central areas of a country is the solution of lack of employees and moreover the crucial opportunity for earning more wage than in suburbs. For instance, when inhabitants placed to center of country they are able to economy their time in finding works within week even without face to face meeting.In the next phase, one of the useful merits is earning.Compared with countryside places in the city more possibility to earn enough wage for their daily fees and others. In addition, cities provide better facility in terms of daily needs for everyone such as gas, water and others.These qualities which usually is not affordable in the villages. On the one hand,there are several drawbacks which negatively affect the social life of people. To begin with,the number of habitats in the countryside places. For instance, If too many people will move from villages to cities,the number of villages can be empty. Secondly, people when they come to the city can face suffering in terms of air and natural, milk-based products.These issues due to many factories in the center of city which pollute air and it is hazardous also challenging especially for citizens who came recently. In conclusion,despite the difficulties and drawbacks of taking place in the city,coming from the countryside,there are several main and useful merits which have an impact on the social and daily lifestyle of people.I support the idea of those who believe that there are more benefits and opportunities moving to the city than disadvantages.