It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's rapidly changing world, there is an ongoing debate about saving money for the future is a crucial act. I completely agree with this view as I believe that saving at early age helps to plan the retirement life better while investing some on vital purposes. One of the significant factor is depositing an amount from the income that will favour an individual even at any immediate life -saving sitiuations. A survey taken by a medical insurance company in India demonstrates, people invested on their health insurance recieved more benefits at the right time to take care about their health conditions. Consequently, saving money can lead population to have a stressfree life balancing both physically and emotionally. Furthermore, the second compelling reason why I agree is that, the mankind can have a well-planned retirement life, without depending on their loved ones for living. If a person has sufficient savings, they can discontinue the pressurised jobs and just focus on their passion or hobby. For instance, many software professionals in India, particularly in the southern part are quitting the profession at young age to pursue agriculture as their passion for happiness. This act can reduce burnout which not only benefits them but also upholds the significance of agriculture. In conclusion, I firmly believe that, investing money for oneself is the key to a balanced life. Although alternative viewpoints exists, the evidence of perfect life planning strongly validates my agreement with the statement. Therefore, it is important that, the government of the nation promotes saving by introducing pension schemes.