Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

Nowadays, this topic seems to be as hot-debated one and rather controversial, as opinions may be ambiguous. On the one hand, there are tons of diverse causes of the issue which are feasible to solve in the nearest future with an assistance of human's brain and awareness. On the other hand hand, it is obvious that some of the causes are harder to solve and have to be weakened in some ways. Personally, I do believe that the question of global warming has to be handled as soon as possible, as this issue has always been one of the most essential ones for humanity to exist. Firstly, there is no doubt that the origin of the matter is based on the burning of fossil fuels. In other words, the main cause of global warming is the excessive use of coal, oil, and natural gas for electricity, transport, and industry. These activities release large amounts of carbon dioxide, which traps heat in the Earth's atmosphere. Taking in consideration the main source of the problem origin, it has to be solved by replacing fossil fuels with clean energy, such as solar, wind, or hydro power can significantly reduce carbon emissions and slow climate change. Hence, the issue of burning of fossil fuels should be handled by using the more natural components. Secondly, it is an absolutely undeniable fact from my point of view that the seed of existing complexity has been cutting down forests for agriculture or urban development, reducing the number of trees that absorb CO2. As a result, more greenhouse gases remain in the air and increase global temperatures. As far as I am concerned, the problem has to be managed by planting trees and protecting existing forests help absorb CO₂ naturally, restore ecosystems, and improve air quality. Consequently, trees play the main role in absorbing CO2 and saving the planet from global warming. In conclusion, that would not be extra to lay out the key points made earlier, as there are a lot of environmental issues, and global warming has been one of the most influential ones. So, my recommendation could be taken into consideration to solve the problem by replacing fossil ammunition and planting more greenery.