Some feel governments should invest in preserving minority languages, while others feel this is not a good use of resources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that authorities should spend on the education fields to improve the students' capacity. While it is a commonly held belief that preserving minority languages is one of these fields, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view followed by my own opinion. On one hand, some people consider that the secondary tongue plays a crucial role in enhancing the population culture. In other words, they say that unions should be interested in this field. Furthermore, they think this approach can increase the opportunities for adults. In addition, studying other languages can bring greater success for the new generation and the economic situation. For example, when the inhabitants plan to study abroad, also plays a vital role in bringing the foreign investments. Finally, it has many benefits for the financial process and the quality of life. On the other hand, many bodies feel that concern about this topic is not a perfect idea to use the resources. It also possible to say that this trend can waste the state budget without any revenue and advantages for the public. What is more, some countries only depend on their native language. Otherwise, they only focus on one or two talks at the maximum. For instance, some systems give all support to the mother tongue, English and French, because they suppose that other languages are not important. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that this issue relies on many factors, but the leading factor is the adaptability of applicants.