Some people think the use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technological advancement never ends and begins with humanity. In particular, it always pave the way of communication also socialization of people, it is also best way of interacting with each other. There is debate that web based platforms like Facebook or Twitter reduce mutual physical interactions of citizens and cultivate the singularity of individuals. I strongly believe that there should a balanced approach between social platforms usage and face to face communication. On one hand, over the past decades many mobile and internet platform come in the earth that they have alleviated the downside of socialization, so everyone can easly talk with each other or get informed about everything around via these platforms. Furthermore, It is convenient and affordable for everyone. For example, when you want to meet or make new friend or just to talk with old ones, just click some buttons and easily comminate with each other. On the other hand, these platforms also have some downsides, for instance, when you talk with your close friend on a tough subject, sometimes you have no chance to convey all your feelings and emotions properly. So you may feel lack of some communication skill, as a matter of fact, that is all about lack of face-to-face communication cons. In addition to that overusage can cause mental and physical issues like anxiety and backbone swirling and eye strain. These effects are much more common on new generations. Control could be the best way for them. Overall, a balanced approach, especially for younger people about their social platform usage should be under control of their parents and school teachers. Thus, they should always firstly encourage them face-to-face interactions for their well-being. Some people think the use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?