Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to only be meant for adults. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. Whatare its causes, and what solutions can solution

In this present era, most of the adults related diseases are commonly found in children and obesity is the most common issue among those diseases. The main reasons for fatness are lifestyles changes and dietary habits and there are number of solutions that can be taken by both parents and teachers to solve this problem. One of the main reasons of obesity is sedentary lifestyle, as children are spending most of their time in front of television screens, whether it is for entertainment or study. As a result, they are devoting less time in outdoor activities, such as cricket or football. Due to these habits, they are becoming the victim of overweight in less age. Another contributing factor is unhealty diet plans, because these days youngsters are giving more preference to eat fast food, for example: pizza or burger that are high in calories and lacks the nutritional values. In addition to it, the food that is less containing the vitamins, minerals and protiens will become the reason of fatness among children. Thus, above mentioned factor is explaining the reason of overweight. To resolve this issue, one effective solution could be the advertisement of healthy products. As this step can taken by the goverment, in which they will not only shows the benefits of healthy diets, but also the worse impact of the junk food. Moreover, parents can also encourage children to spend more time with the outdoor activities. So, they can involve themselves in physical activities, to reduce the chances of overweight. In conclusion, although busy lifestyle and unhealthy eating habits are becoming the reason of fatness, with the advent of government and teacher supports these problems can be avoided because they can encourage children to eat healthy food.