Some people fail to maintain balance with work and other aspects of life. What are the reasons for failure? Explain how can it be solved?

Society has undergone many changes, and that includes how people live. Nowadays, life faces many challenges in work and other aspects. This can create a situation where one can lose balance. This essay will examine the reasons for failing to balance work and life and the solutions to solve this problem. There are many reasons why people fail to balance work and life. First, lack of time management and scheduling is the main reason for this problem. Also, if you don’t have clear time for your work, you will be confused and nervous. Also, none of this work will be done. Second, working without a plan or a deadline is a horrible thing. It is like starting with something without finishing it, then starting with another task. Then all the tasks will be drafted. Finally, after a long day of work, you will not achieve any goals. Untidy steps will lead you to fail and lose yourself. Also, you will feel tired without any success. However, I disagree that you can’t strike a balance between work and other aspects of life. First, you have to prioritise your needs. In addition, scheduling your work weekly. Starting with the wakeup time until sleep. Next, try to have a checklist. This to-do list will help to organise your day. Also, it will help to achieve your goals. Then, always find a time for your self-care. Family gathering and friend time can give the power to start a new task. Also, some exercise can make you more relaxed and comfortable. In conclusion, it is clear to see that you can balance your life easily by determining your goals. However, the work takes up most of the time you have to control it and live other aspects of life.