many goverenments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people, however, think that educational progress is equally important for a country. discuss both this views and give your oun opinion

Many people hold different opinions about this issue of what is the most important for country the economic improvement or education improvement. firstly, I agree with both opinion.on the one hand, in order to improve the economic it connected to higher level of education, on the other hand, that level of highly education only exist wen the countries have good incomes. In my point of view, I think both economic intrest and education intrest could be achieved as it already exist in a lot of countries. Such as, golfe countries Saudis Arabia, Qatar, and United Emirates, due to, gases money the economy of these countries insanely high. In addition, the governments planned long goles they achieved big percentage of it and the remaining in the future they planned to reach it. However, many country has a lot of recourses to have money but because of poorly managed they lost it. However, they can't provide good quality of live for citizens. Therefore, level of education decreased for many reasons one of them is people attend to work in jobs instead of receiving high degrees of education. Also, they need to enter carrier field very son because they can't afforded the school or university. In conclusion, both economy progress and education progress are significant effects the growth of country. Furthermore, they are connected and each effected the other. Finally, I hope government planning to fixe this issue.