Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative asrts such as painters and musicians.Others believe that creative artists should be funded alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believes that it is goenment's role to financialy support the innnovative artists such as painters and musicians. On the other hand,many argues that these people should be funded by external sources.Even though each viewpoint posseses reasonable perspectives,in my opinion, i am more inclined to root for the former viewpoint. Admittedly,it is not government's entire obligation to fund these creative artists so that it leaves the alternative sources to play the role. To begin with,many external institutions like large businesses often collaborate or fund the artists they favours to enhance their business portforlio.And it can also act as a marketing strategy to express the idea and perspectives the companies encourages of. For example,the clothing company can fund the most viral painter in the internet to support their artwork and also invites them to do some painting activities off line.In this case,the business plays a role to financially support the creative artists to keep pursuing their dreams while the corporation can also benefit from the promotion effects of this action because many people could be attracted to the activity and purchase some items from the business to show their support. However,the advocates of governmental responsibility in this matter believes it is governments' role to support citizens ' welfare and well-being due to the possible expensiveness of pursuing art dreams. For example,there are always a saying that suppose art is an activity that only the rich can pursue because all the art related activities are generally expensive, such as the expense of materials,instruments and lessons.If government can play the role,it can ease the burdens of citizens while enhancing the level of satisfaction citizens feel under the protection of their government.Under this scenario,the govenment fulfils its duty as supporting citizens welfare and well-being. Moreover,the creative artists can also act as quality labour in the country or region to be positive representatives of their region. Secondly, it is the obligation of government to introduce educational funding to assist people who can not afford the education fees in all perspectives. This is because it gives citizens the opportunities to develop themselves and accomplishing potential future.If the government does not activate the fund, many people may not even realise their artistic potentials.With the financial assistance, they can be better educated to have the capacibility to make it their career.From the perspective the government,it not only cultivate quality labors it can also increase the regions GPT as the people could make money from the aesthetic career path. In conclusion,even though both sides can have valid reasons to explain whether the government or alternative sources should fund the talented artists, i believe in the former oppinion,it belongs to the governmental responsibility to provide the financial assistance from reasons mntioned above. Firstly,it fulfils citizens'welfare and well-bing. Secondly,it is govenment's obligation to support education.