Rich countries often give financial aid to poor countries, but it does not solve the poverty. So rich countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than the financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

First-world countries usually make money donations to third-world countries, however, it does not solve poverty. Thus, they should assist the poorer nations by different kinds of aid. Personally, I tend to strongly agree with this statement. Firstly, in a fluctuating economy, financial aid would not be sufficient since it only solves the crisis temporarily. They will get into a loophole that will perpetually lead them back to where they started. For instance, third-world countries with crisis related to politics, like Zimbabwe, use this money to solve poverty and corruption, but only for a few years, they will be back where they started, like they did back in 2010.By solving the prevalent issues in the nation, they remained destitute. Thus, developed countries should offer something to solve this long-term problem. Secondly, aid such as labour or technology would indubitably be much more suitable and stable for them. Third-world countries tend to fall into despair due to the imbalance between workforce and technology, and how faulty their political system is. These prevalent phenomena have preceded for years in South Africa, thus, it would lead an economy to devastation and it is detrimental for the individuals residing in the nation. With the help of more novel machines have made these countries have come back on their feet and dodged the fall of their own countries. Therefore, it is more crucial for other countries,especially the developed ones, to send aid differently, not just financially but in other criteria as well. In conclusion, the statement of the first world countries should assist differently, not just financially, due to the fact that it does not solve the root problem for the less fortunate nations. In my point of view, the developed citizenry need to send merit heterogenously to aid them.